: : CLEANING SERVICES : :
ENTRETIEN NETTROYALE

WE PAY ATTENTION TO DETAILS

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning



In anything, first impressions is the most important and nothing makes a bad impression like a dirty carpet. NettRoyale™ offers a variety of carpet cleaning services in the Greater Montreal Region, including upholstery cleaning.


LEARN MORE
 
WE DO IT THE RIGHT WAY

Professional Window Cleaning


We offer full service window cleaning for both residential and commercial. Professional cleaning of all types of windows as well as screens, tracks, frames, sills, ceiling fans, solar panels, skylights, glass cabinets, mirrors, mirror walls, light fixtures, chandeliers and all other glass surfaces.


LEARN MORE
BEAUTIFUL LOOKING FLOORS

Floor Stripping & Waxing


Floor stripping and waxing is the first step in maintaining a beautiful looking floor. Every floor is unique in its own way and needs to be treated as such. Over time floors will develop wax build up, scratches, tarnish, and wear.


LEARN MORE
 
WE GIVE THEM BACK A REFRESHING LOOK

Gutter & awnings cleaning


Gutter cleaning is essential to keep your building in good condition. This will prevent problems caused by the accumulation of debris such as fallen leaves. We also clean the awnings to restore their original clarity and freshness.


LEARN MORE
YOUR VEHICLE WILL BE IMPECABLE

Car interior cleaning


We clean all surfaces of the interior of your vehicle. Seats, windows, roof liners, carpets, mirrors. Our maintenance crew will make the interior of your vehicle impeccable, free of dust, unsightly stains and remove bad smells.


LEARN MORE
 
A CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ENVIRONMENT

Commercial office maintenance


Give your staff and customers a clean business environment with our office maintenance service. With a flexible and complete service, we provide vacuum, mop, mirrors, dusting, garbage and recycling, and all the services that make your places absolutely irreproachable.


LEARN MORE
YOUR FLOOR CLEANER THAN EVER

Tiles and grout cleaning


Over time tiles and grouts eventually lose the original chips and colors. We can restore their natural look by using a powerful and effective method such as degreasing to remove the lodged dirt from your tiles.


LEARN MORE
 
A DEEP CLEANING

Post Construction Cleaning


Construction and renovations leaves job sites in conditions that require professional work to achieve effective and thorough cleaning. We have the equipment and the expertise to do it.


LEARN MORE

Get a FREE
no obligation quote.

Schedule an efficient cleaning of your residential or commercial building and experience the highest level of service now!


(514) 824-0692   Online Free Quote

: : SERVICES : :
ENTRETIEN NETTROYALE

NOUS PORTONS ATTENTION AUX DÉTAILS

Nettoyage de tapis et meubles rembourrés



La première impression est la plus importante et rien ne fait une mauvaise impression comme un tapis sale. NettRoyale ™ offre une variété de services de nettoyage de tapis dans la grande région de Montréal, y compris le nettoyage de meubles rembourrés.


EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
NOUS LE FAISONS DE LA BONNE MANIÈRE

Nettoyage professionnel de fenêtres


Nous offrons un service de nettoyage pour les fenêtres et contours résidentiel et commercial. Nettoyage professionnel de toutes les sortes de fenêtres ainsi que des écrans, des pistes, des cadres, des seuils, des ventilateurs de plafond, panneaux solaires, puits de lumière, des vitrines, miroirs, murs de miroirs, luminaires, lustres et toutes les autres surfaces en verre.


EN SAVOIR PLUS
DES PLANCHERS RESPLENDISSANTS

Décapage et cirage de plancher


Le maintien des planchers par décapage et cirage est la première étape pour avoir un beau sol. Chaque plancher est unique et doit être traitée comme tel. Avec le temps les planchers vont développer de l’accumulation de cire, des égratignures, il ternira et il apparaîtra usé.


EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
NOUS LEURS REDONNONS UN LOOK RAFRAICHISSANT

Nettoyage de goutières et auvents


Le nettoyage de gouttières est essentiel pour gader votre bâtisse en bonne condition. Cela évitera des problèmes causés par l'accumulation de débris et autres détritus. Nous nettoyons également les auvents pour leur redonner leur clarté et leur fraicheur d'origine.


EN SAVOIR PLUS
VOTRE VÉHICULE SERA IMPÉCCABLE

Nettoyage de l'intérier de véhicule


Nous nettoyons toutes les surfaces de de l’intérieur de votre véhicule. Sièges, vitres, doublures au toît, tapis, miroirs. Notre équipe de maintenance rendra l'intérieur de votre véhicule impeccable, exempt de poussière, de taches disgracieuses et éliminera les mauvaises odeurs.


EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
UN ENVIRONNEMENT PROPRE ET PROFESSIONNEL

Entretien de bureau


Offrez à votre personnel et clients un environnement professionnel propre grâce à notre service d'entretien de bureau. Avec un service flexible et complet, nous offrons un nettoyage par aspirateur, vadrouille, miroirs, époussetage, poubelles et recyclage, et tous les services qui rendront vos lieux absolument irréprochables.


EN SAVOIR PLUS
VOTRE PLANCHER PLUS PROPRE QUE JAMAIS

Nettoyage tuiles et coulis


Avec le temps les tuiles et les coulis finissent par perdre les éclats et couleurs d'origine. Nous pouvons restaurer leur aspect naturel en utilisant une méthode puissante et efficace telle que le dégraissage pour enlever la saleté incrustée de vos tuiles.


EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR

Nettoyage après construction


La construction et rénovations laissent les lieux dans des conditions qui nécessitent un travail de professionnel pour obtenir un nettoyage efficace et en profondeur. Nous avons les équipements et l'expertise pour le faire.


EN SAVOIR PLUS

Obtenez une soumission GRATUITE et sans obligation.

Planifier un nettoyage efficace dès maintenant et expérimenté des services de haute qualité!


(514) 824-0692   Soumission en ligne